Supplier List

The following growers and processors of pecans are interested in exporting U.S. pecans to foreign markets. Please feel free to contact these suppliers directly.

Filter by Product

  In Shell Pecans, Bulk

  In Shell Pecans, Consumer Packaging

  Shelled Pecans, Bulk (30# cartons or larger)

  Shelled Pecans, Consumer Packaging

  Shelled Pecans, Flavored and/or Candied

  Kosher Products Available

  Organic Products Available

Berdoll Pecan Candy & Gift Co

2626 State Hwy. 71 West
Cedar Creek, TX 78612
Email:  info@berdoll.com
Phone:  800-518-6157

Carter Pecan

1871 U.S. Hwy. 231
Brundidge, AL 36010
Contact:  Sally Arn
Email:  sally@carterpecan.com
Phone:  334-737-1001

Debbie Roy Brokerage Company, Inc

P.O. Box 98
Marksville, LA 71351
Contact:  Debbie Roy - President
Email:  debbie@debbieroybrokerage.com
Phone:  318-240-8858
Fax:  318-240-9195

Durham-Ellis Pecan Co

308 S. Houston St.
Comanche, Texas 76442
Contact:  Clint Welch
Email:  clint.welch@durhams.com
Phone:  800-732-2629
Fax:  325-356-3974

Easterlin Pecan Company, Inc

210 S Dooly St.
Montezuma, GA 31063
Contact:  Will, Billy & J.B. Easterlin
Email:  will@easterlinpecan.com
Phone:  478-472-7731
Fax:  478-472-8690

Ellis Bros. Pecans, Inc

1315 Tippettville Rd
Vienna, GA 31092
Contact:  Keith Ellis
Email:  keith@werenuts.com
Phone:  229-268-9041
Fax:  229-268-7427

Global Bottomline, LLC

Po Box 7004
Granbury, TX 76049
Contact:  Wade Railsback
Email:  wade@nutexchange.com
Phone:  817-573-0207
Fax:  817-573-0664

Global Commodities Exchange

Contact:  Matthew Bailey
Email:  mbailey@globalcommoditiesexchange.org
Phone:  229-881-0487
Fax:  229-471-4696

Green Valley Pecan Company

1525 E. Sahuarita Rd.
Sahuarita, AZ 85629
Contact:  Sean Hays
Email:  shays@greenvalleypecan.com
Phone:  520-879-7459

Hamilton Ranches Inc.

31881 Road 160
Visalia, CA 93292
Contact:  Blake Houston
Email:  blake@hamiltonranches.com
Phone:  559-798-1161

Harrell Nut Company

P.O. Box 508
Camilla, GA 31730
Contact:  Brandon Harrell
Email:  brandon@harrellnut.com
Phone:  229-336-7282
Fax:  229-336-1177

Hudson Pecan Co. Inc

559 Vo-Tech Drive
Ocilla, GA 31774
Contact:  Phil Croft, Randy Hudson or Scott Hudson; China sales, Winnie@hudsonpecan.com
Email:  hudsonpecancompany@windstream.net
Phone:  229-468-9473

JLM Nut Co

14727 Hwy 41
Weston, GA 31832
Contact:  John Merritt
Email:  merritt14727@windstream.net
Fax:  229-828-2266

John B. Sanfilippo & Son, Inc

1703 North Randall Road
Elgin, IL 60123
Contact:  Shirley Sietsema
Email:  ssietsema@jbssinc.com
Phone:  847-289-1800
Fax:  847-289-1843

Lamar Pecan Co

140 Anderson Rd
Hawkinsville, GA 31036
Contact:  R.G. Lamar
Email:  rg@lamarpecan.com
Phone:  478-230-8065
Fax:  478-892-2774

Merritt Pecan Company

P. O. Box 39
Weston, GA 31832
Contact:  Richard Merritt
Email:  rmerritt@windstream.net
Phone:  229-828-6610
Fax:  229-828-2061

Mike Langham Brokerage

Contact:  Mike Langham
Email:  mikelangham10@gmail.com
Phone:  706-925-4076

Montz Pecan Co

867 Old T-bone Rd
Wichita Falls, TX 76305
Contact:  Jake Montz
Email:  montzpecans@aol.com
Phone:  940.544.2555
Fax:  940.544.2557

Mountain States Pecan

5034 W. Country Club Rd
Roswell, NM 88201
Contact:  Bruce Haley
Email:  bruceh@pecan.com
Phone:  575-624-0271
Fax:  575-623-2412

Navarro Pecan Co

2131 Highway 31 East
Corsicana, TX 75109
Contact:  Daniel J. Zedan
Email:  DZedan@aol.com
Phone:  630-377-2628
Fax:  630-377-3250

New Mexico Pecan Company

102 Watson Lane
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Contact:  Greg or Steve
Email:  info@nmpecan.com
Phone:  575-525-9555
Fax:  575-523-1870

NutExchange.com

P.O. Box 7004
Granbury, TX 76049
Contact:  Wade Railsback
Email:  wade@nutexchange.com
Phone:  817-573-0207
Fax:  817-575-0664

Oliver Pecan Co. Inc

1402 W. Wallace
San Saba, TX 76877
Contact:  Shawn Oliver
Email:  soliver@centex.net
Phone:  325-372-5771
Fax:  325-372-3256

Pan Ag Group

6030 Daybreak Circle #150
Clarksville, MD 21029
Contact:  Cary Millstein
Email:  pecan@panaggroup.com
Phone:  443-393-6600
Fax:  443-524-9225

Pecan Grove Farms

484 Berdoll Lane
Cedar Creek, TX 78612
Contact:  Travis Britt
Phone:  512-308-9395

Pecan USA, Inc

3000 Old Alabama Rd, Suite 300g/156
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Contact:  Dan Karski
Email:  pecanusa@gmail.com
Phone:  678-249-7881 or 678-
Fax:  678-278-0967

Priester Pecan Co. Inc

P.O. Box 381
Fort Deposit, Al 36032
Contact:  Thomas Ellis
Email:  thomasellis@priester.com
Phone:  800-523-3505 or 334-
Fax:  334-227-4465

Progressive Pecans Inc

3007 Tommy Lane
Baconton, Georgia 31716
Contact:  Tom Childress
Email:  tomchildress@rocketmail.com
Phone:  229-669-4544

San Saba Pecan

2803 West Wallace St.
San Saba, TX 76877
Contact:  Don Lindquist
Email:  dlindquist@sansabapecan.com
Phone:  325-372-5727

South Georgia Pecan Company

309 South Lee St.
Valdosta, GA 31603
Contact:  Jim Worn or Paul Joseph
Email:  pjoseph@georgiapecan.com
Phone:  229-242-8703
Fax:  229-242-6361

Terri Lynn Quality Foods

1450 Bowes Road
Elgin, IL 60177
Contact:  Mark Graziano
Email:  mark.graziano@terrilynn.com
Phone:  847-741-1900

U.S. Pecan, Ltd

1117 Zuni
El Paso, TX 79925
Contact:  Newell Atkinson
Email:  sntcltd@aol.com
Phone:  915-772-1081
Fax:  915-778-8738

Wharton Ranch

6250 CR 156
Wharton, TX 77488
Contact:  Robert Gao
Email:  info@whartonranch.com
Phone:  281-466-4677
Fax:  512-682-0900

Young Pecan, Inc

P. O. Box 5779
Florence, SC 29502
Contact:  Helen Watts
Email:  hwatts@youngpecan.com
Phone:  843-662-8591 or 843-
Fax:  843-664-2344